Reviews

Hear from our satisfied clients on why they love White Room Studio!

Based on 881 reviews.
Manpreet Kaur
Manpreet Kaur
2022-11-17
Loved our experience at The White Room Studio! Wanted to take the family photos before my sister got married. Was sure we made the right decision when I found out 2 of my friends had their family photoshoots done here as well, with great reviews! Pictures with my family turned out to be wonderful, with many options to choose from. Special thanks to Justin and the team for making us feel comfortable and ensuring we got the best photos. We did the shoot with my 90 year old grandma, and Justin and his team were very patient every step of the way to make sure she was well rested and comfortable for the shoot. An all round professional experience. Highly recommend! Thank you White Room Studios! 🙂
Timothy Cheong
Timothy Cheong
2022-11-17
Yan (photographer for our photo) was patience and attentive to our needs. I highly recommend WRS and Yan if you are looking for modern family and graduation photos
Divya Dhupar
Divya Dhupar
2022-11-16
Delun our photographer gave us a wonderful experience. We got so many amazing photos of the kids and grandparents. The team was a delightful and professional. Highly recommend!
Karan Dhupar
Karan Dhupar
2022-11-16
Phenomenal session. Lot of fun and very well done. Delun our photographer was extremely understanding and managed the big family of 9 really well. From 18 month old to 65 yr old everyone had lot of fun. Even the viewing session was higjly professional. Super work! Keep it up!
Cheryl Tan
Cheryl Tan
2022-11-16
Great experience working with our photographer, Justin. Photos turned out well and love how he worked with the natural lightings.
Kiat Ng
Kiat Ng
2022-11-16
Just viewed the photos. Excellent!
Boon Wee Goh
Boon Wee Goh
2022-11-14
A wonderful & enjoyable experience. Made our family members all feel relaxed and comfortable during the shoot. Kudos to Jia Ming for his natural ability to communicate with the family pet!
Alvin Kho
Alvin Kho
2022-11-14
Had a wonderful experience with our photographer, Delun. He was very patient, and made our experience a very pleasant and memorable one. 🙂
Qiqin Kho
Qiqin Kho
2022-11-14
De Lun (our photographer) was patient, attentive and professional. We had a really good time during our photoshoot!
Jensen Goh
Jensen Goh
2022-11-14
We had a really good experience with White room studio,our photographer Justin was patient and gave different ideas to pose for the photoshoot. We had 6 people participating in the shoot and Justin made sure that each combination for each set was well taken care of. The photos turn out gorgeous as well, we would definitely recommend to go with Justin.
"Really Happy With the Outcome, Would Definitely Recommend White Room Studio To My Friends and Family!"

Joycelyn Heng, April 2022, Google

We did our maternity photoshoot with White Room Studio. Loved the whole experience and process very much – from the photoshoot to choosing the photos! Yan was our photographer and Dan helped us with the package/ photo selection. Yan is really very professional, nice & bubbly – made not just us, but my 2-year-old son felt comfortable and enjoyed the shoot throughout. Her energy and the way she plays with my 1st son is 100/100 (appreciate it a lot!). Really happy with the outcome of the photos as it really captures the moments, whether laughter/ showing how much we love our first born/ anticipation we have for our upcoming baby.
Would definitely recommend White Room Studio to my family and friends & we look forward to another newborn/ family shoot with you all! 
Maternity & Family
"You Wouldn't Even Know The Cameras Are There!"

Yana Rosli, April 2022, Google

Highly recommended photoshoot with your loved ones!

The photos were very beautiful and my boys and I had a lot of fun during the shoots. My boys (especially my husband haha) were initially really shy but our family photographer, De Lun, was able to engage them and got them to warm up quickly. It is generally very difficult to take nice pictures as a family but De Lun was able to take many good shots!

If you are not comfortable with cameras, don’t worry – you wouldn’t even know it’s there. Would definitely come back for a second session.

Family
"Wonderful Experience, Comfortable and Enjoyable Family & Graduation Photoshoot!"

Gurpreet Kaur, March 2022, Facebook

My sisters, mother, and I had a wonderful experience with our graduation photographer who went out of his way to make us feel at ease during our session. We were extremely comfortable and thoroughly enjoyed our family photography session. The advice given by the team was very helpful from start to finish. Thank you White Room Studio for making it an enjoyable experience and for capturing our love for each other. These are moments that we will always cherish as a family!

Graduation
"Brilliant family photography, stunning, beautiful light-filled studio!"

Mark & Yui Redford, Feb 2022, Google

White Room Studio is known for its quality family photography and the studio is beautiful and well-located…a stunning, light-filled space with some gorgeous backdrops. We liked that we were able to combine a cake smash photoshoot with a family portrait session as it meant the grandparents could also be involved. The cake smash was definitely the highlight of the shoot. 🎂 Seeing that little face smeared with frosting, and watching as Sora tasted the cake and explored its textures was super cute!

A brilliant choice to capture this special milestone!

Cake Smash
"Such A Relaxing and Comfortable Photoshoot Experience!"

Siti Mariam, Jan 2022, Facebook

Our photographer, Jia Meng, gave us such a relaxing & comfortable experience in our first ever family studio photoshoot that we were so looking forward to. With him as our photographer, it makes it so easy for us! 🥳🥳 This photoshoot is so important for me as it is a gift for my only daughter who graduated from university. It was also a very happy moment for her 2 younger brothers to celebrate this milestone 🥰 together with her.
To White Room Studio, to many more families to enjoy! 😊 Thank You!
Graduation
"We'll Definitely Cherish These Photos For A Lifetime!"

Paige Walker, 2021, Facebook

We had a family photoshoot with our photographer, Yan, at White Room Studio so that we could finally capture some family photos with the whole family together. Our toddler is nearly 3 and notoriously squirmy – she never sits still! Yan was immediately able to get our daughter comfortable with the camera, and before we knew it we all got in on the fun. Yan captured some of our most fun moments – all three of us smiling, laughing, and having quality time together. We will definitely cherish these photos for a lifetime!

Family and Kids
"Unique Studio Concepts & Seamless Photoshoot Process!"

Monica Lim, 3 Jan 2022, Google

To celebrate our baby turning 100 days old, we decided to get together for a family photoshoot at White Room Studio because of its modern interior and impeccable reputation. From the initial enquiry stage to the actual shoot and then photo viewing thereafter, the entire process was seamless and we are so pleased with the results.
Yan, our family photographer, was great at making the photoshoot session an enjoyable one even though we had a cranky baby and 3 outfits in total that day. Thank you for capturing these precious moments of our family for us!

Newborn & Baby 100 Days
"Superb Customer Service, Responsive and Accommodating!"

Yenswan Teh, 29 Dec 2021, Facebook

We had a superb K2 graduation and family photoshoot with White Room Studio! The pre-shoot consultation on outfits selection is very helpful and the customer service is very responsive and accommodating to my request. A big shoutout to our photographer, Randy, who helped to warm up our children during the photoshoot. My children show the biggest smiles ever and the photos turned out to be really amazing!

Family and Kids
"Love All The Photos! We Had A Great & Wonderful Time!"

NurShakinah, March 2022, Google

My family and I had a great and wonderful time with White Room Studio’s team. It was a relaxing session with both of them. My nephews enjoyed the session too and they even asked for another photo-taking session. I choose White Room Studio as I did not get to have my graduation here in Singapore. I’m glad I chanced upon them and I love all the photos taken by our family photographer! The studio was cozy and it had a nice ambience for all sorts of photoshoots. Thank you, White Room Studio!

Graduation
"Enjoyable Experience, Highly Recommended To Families and Couples!"

Jorina Chai, Feb 2022, Google

Our photographer, De Lun was very patient and friendly when doing our couple and maternity photoshoot for Christmas. He has a good eye for detail and nice lighting, and we loved all the photos he took for us! We had an enjoyable experience and would highly recommend this to families and couples looking for a photoshoot in Singapore. Dan was also excellent in helping us select our photos for prints and canvases, and was very personable and nice to chat with. Thanks De Lun and Dan for a lovely experience!

Couple & Maternity
"Quality Pictures For A Lifetime & Professional Family Photographers!"

Yizhen Chua, 11 Jan 2022, Facebook

Our photographer, Randy, made my family feel very comfortable during the entire session. As it was our first time doing a family shoot, Randy’s professionalism shone through as he was able to ease my family up and we had a lot of fun during the session. During the viewing session, Elaine was very helpful in giving her input and recommendations and we are very pleased with the service and quality of the work provided.

We would highly recommend White Room to all our friends and family!

Graduation
"Amazed by the magic of White Room Studio!"

Dr. Anya Traille, 13 Jan 2022, Facebook

I came to White Room Studio to do glamour shots for my 40th birthday, as well as some makeover shots. Their photographer was super fun and unbelievably talented! I really loved how they fit in multiple outfits and scenes and took care of everything, without me having to rush 😊 Also the guest lounge and changing room is very nice, I really love the studio ambience! The photos came out so nice! I am amazed by the magic they can do!
Glamour
"Lovely Experience with Amazing Family Photos!"

Domenica Agostino, 2021, Facebook

Absolutely in love with our photos! We did a maternity shoot originally, loved them so much we came back when our baby was 6 months. Our White Room Studio photographer made us feel so comfortable and had great suggestions on what sort of photos to take and how best to stand/pose. Really lovely experience with amazing photos. Maybe we’ll come back with baby 2!! 🙈

Family
"Enthusiastic and Patient Photographer!"

Elfin Lim, 19 Nov 2021, Facebook

My wife and I went to White Room Studio for a pet photoshoot with our puppy, Truffles. Our photographer was very patient and enthusiastic throughout the shoot. She managed to capture lots of nice photos of us and made Truffles look like a model! Overall, it was a great experience and the photos show that!

Pet
"Nothing Less Than The Best - Memorable And Meaningful Experience!"

Au Ruinato, Dec 2021, Google

While looking at reviews of photo studios, I chanced upon White Room Studio, and lo and behold your reviews are stellar! I want nothing less than the best for my anniversary photos. We had a very memorable and meaningful experience not only because of the ambience that White Room Studio exudes, but more from the people who worked with us. Their welcoming warmth made us feel comfortable and at ease. Shout out to our photographer, Delun, and their make-up artist. My husband and I are very happy and glad that you have been part of this milestone. More power to all of you!

Couple Anniversary & Family
"Spontaneous, Fun, Decisive Experience! Very Unforgettable!"

Davina Lee, 22 Sep 2021, Google

Our family photography experience at White Room Studio was indeed fun and memorable! Our photographer was spontaneous, creative and decisive, so taking photos with her was a breeze. We really like the studio and the effects that were shown in the various photos. Elaine, the Creative Director, was also very helpful. She helped and directed us in choosing our photos. Thank you White Room Studio for making this whole experience unforgettable!

Family and Kids